Relationship

9 Things I Want My Friend to Know About Having Her Second Baby

9-Things-I-Want-My-Friend-Mama

I am so excited that you are going to have your second baby. I know how much you have wanted to grow your family and have a sibling for your older child and I couldn’t be happier for you. This is such an exciting time, as you embrace your new pregnancy and make plans for what is to come. And I’m sure you have some very normal and common fears about having your second child having been through the treachery of infancy once before. So as a mother of two, there are a few things I want you to know about becoming a mother for the second time.

Leave a Reply

